Office of the CEO
Scott O’Malia Chief Executive Officer
George Handjinicolaou - Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Head of Europe, Middle East and Africa
Mary Cunningham - Chief Operating Officer
Steven Kennedy - Global Head of Strategy, Research and Communications
Senior Staff
Clive Ansell - Head of Infrastructure Management
Audrey Costabile Blater, PhD - Head of Research
Roger Cogan - Head, European Public Policy
Katherine Tew Darras - General Counsel, Americas
Huzefa Deesawala - Chief Financial Officer
Karel Engelen - Senior Director; Head, Data, Reporting & FpML

David Geen - General Counsel
Mark Gheerbrant - Head of Risk and Capital
Corrinne Greasley - Chief Human Resource Officer
Mary Johannes - Senior Director and Head of U.S. Public Policy
Dillon Miller - Chief Technology Officer
Tomoko Morita - Senior Director and Head of Tokyo Office
Keith Noyes - Regional Director, Asia Pacific
Nick Sawyer - Director of Editorial Services and Head of EMEA Communications
Liz Zazzera - Head of Membership